Header Image
Header Image

Client Testimonials


James and Antoinett Roche  01/23/ 2021 Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars 
If you want a no nonsense realtor who knows her stuff...Elaine Jacobson is the one!
Dealing with Elaine was so easy. She is so knowledgeable about real estate and the selling and buying end of things. She got back to us so quickly via email and text about all our questions whether it was the weekend or weekday. She kept us up to date every step of the way. We highly recommend Elaine!
Verified by RateMyAgent

Louise Paquette and Patrick Cokburn, 09/23/2020 Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
3 purchases and 3 sales = 10 years of happiness!
From the moment we met Elaine, we knew we were in front of someone who had a great knowledge of the market, and also of the community where we bought and sold 3 units over the last 10 years. She guided us through the purchases and sales and we knew we could absolutely rely on her advice, which all led to smooth transactions in the end. She always communicated very well what our options were, and this was very important for us, being in another country and sometimes not fully understanding the process in the US. We will definitely call her when we decide to purchase again. Thanks Elaine!
Verified by RateMyAgent

Anton Herzog 02/28/2020 Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
A smooth transaction
I have used Elaine not only on the purchase of my villa but also as my rental agent and property manager of one of my condos. I have a good rapport with her and she has always kept me well-informed on what is needed to be done. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home or as a property manager. I will use her again When the time comes.
Verified by RateMyAgent


Frank Knapp, 12/09/2019  Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
Elaine it is a true professional, knowledgeable in all facets of residential real estate. She goes above and beyond in servicing her customers.
Verified by RateMyAgent

Patrick Roche, 11/15/2019  Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
Elaine is a no-nonsense, experienced, professional realtor.  She is on point and always returns your call promptly. She will handle your sale or purchase in a professional manner and handle any problems that my arise. Your transaction will be as smooth as posssible with Elaine handling everything. Five stars!!!
Verified by RateMyAgent

Barbara Hellstern, 8/24/2019  Could NOT have done it without her! 
Recommended by HELLSTERN BARBARA  (Seller)   Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
 Elaine is a top-notch experienced realtor. She goes the "extra mile" for her clients. Her guidance and aid during the recent sale of my property was a godsend. She made the entire process smooth during a difficult and sad transition for me. Highly, highly recommended!  

Jean-Marc Bourgeois and Irene Thibeault,  8/19/2019  Truly a great agent to deal with!
Seller Review - Recommended by JMBourgeois Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
From thew very beginning of the sales process, Elaine shown a high level of professionalism, tell my wife and I about our options (to sell or rent) with pros and cons, and guide us efficiently going through all the documents to be filled. She was very accessible all the time, answering quickly if we left jer a voice/text message or email.  We will recommend her without hesitation.  Great job Elaine!


Elsa and Antonio DeJesus, 7/31/2019 

 Our first home
 

Buyer Review - Recommended by Elsa4 31 July 2019 

Overall Satisfaction  5

 Stars 

Elaine made us feel so secure with our he was very experienced and explained everything until we understood things. Great agent Thanks Elaine !!! ​


Joseph Belmonte and Paul Zang,  7/19/2019 
Seller Review- Recommended by Jospeh9248  Overall Satisfaction 5 Stars
Easy and wonderful, well executed research & planning, and beuatifully photographed by Gemma Advantage Home Shots, then presented by the untimate professional Elane Jacobson.  This lovely lady knows her market, her sellers, and her buyers in order5 to efficiently get the job done.


Doreen and Vito Tripi, 7/8/2019 
Seller Review - Recommended by Florida608 08 July 2019  Excellent experience, 5 Stars 

Elaine was wonderful to work with, helpful along the process and closed on our house quickly. 
 

Wendy Rodriguez, 6/8/2019  Seller Review - 11 Years Strong!  I have had the pleasure of having Elaine not only as my Realtor but as a very dear friend.  Our amazing adventure began 11 years ago.  The stories, laughs and tears(happy) shared have been the foundation to our trust.  She is professional, diligent and has tenacious approach is awe-inspiring.  I have purchased and sold 3 different properties with Elaine. Two of them being the highest selling property in the neighborhood.  She broke her own record within 2 years of selling the previous property.  Thank you for the amazing ride Elaine. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Joseph and Beverly Poulin4/18/2019  Seller Review - Our experience with Elaine has been both pleasurable and our sale went very smoothly. Elaine has been very knowledgeable and helpful for all the years she took  care of our rental property prior to the sale.

Lorna Dubinsky, 3/18/19  Buyer Review - Great Agent! Elaine was very helpful in helping me find my new home. She helped me research various areas/developments to find the best fit for me. After I decided on the home that I wanted to buy she was on top of all the paperwork and met with the home inspectors when I needed to be at work. The sale went very smoothly.

Patrick Cockburn/Louise Paquette, 2/28/2019 She has done it again!  This is the second time we've used Elaine's services for the sale of a condo, and  once again everything went very smoothly. She guided us through the different possibilities when it came to offers made, and she has a great etam of people around her whoi can take care of repairs very professionally and rapidly.  Always a pleasure to work with her!

Louise Paquette,  7/11/2018  "Elaine Jacobson is very knowledgeable and professional.  Being in Canada, it is critical for us to have an agent who can communicate with us clearly and in a timely manner.  She made sure we were aware of everything that was going on as things happened.  We would recommend her without hesitations!"

Kenneth and Donnie Loy,  6/21/2018  "Elaine eas excellent to work with.  She had quick access to dependable repair people.  This was critical for us as we only had one week in Florida.  This was critical for us as we only had one week in Florida.  She sold the condo quickly at more than the asking price.  We feel like she kept us well informed and helped handle the situations that came up along the way. Thanks for helping this process go smoothly and quickly."


Suzanne Buckholt   5/2018   "Elaine, Thank you for all your effort-snags-delays-unexpected  and roadblocks that did not deter your efforts.  Each problem that came up, you found a way to get around it.  You are now the expert on properties with multi heirs and no will!   Thank you, Suzanne"   Note: The second property closed six months after the contract was signed.

Suzanne B.  4/16/2018  As representative of a family estate, we had 2 properties to sell.  I saw Elaine's mailouts in one of the properties and called her.  She was very responsive and understanding of our needs so she was hired.  Her local knowledge was critical.  Due to probate issues, Elaine was very professional, always kept me up to date, and showed patience during this difficult time. I would definitely recommend Elaine and would use her again.


Roger Turcotte  4/6/2018   Elaine demonstrated local expertise and was able to locate a cash buyer at our asking price.  She was active and responsive threoughout the process.4/16/


Wendy Rodriguez 12/23/17 Elaine had clear understanding of my needs and requirements, I've  dealt with Elaine previously over a number of years.  Her patience and understanding along with her negotiations was excellent . Always had clear communications and always respectful. Would highly recommend Elaine to family and friends, which I have in the past and will in the future.

Sondra Hoffman   8/12/2017  Listing Agent - Elaine is exceptionally knowledgeable with the Palm Beach County market having been in real estate in the area for 30 years I would not hesitate to recommend her at anytime not only is she a personal friend but a professional In her trade.  

Jeff Nowak   04/04/2017  Highly likely to recommend 

 Buyer's Agent- Elaine is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with her three times now, including the recent sale of my Greenacres condo and the purchase of my new home. She is very responsive, patient and accommodating, and I highly recommend her.
Marcie LaChappele 08/01/2015 - Listing and Buyer agent- Highly likely to recommend  mlachapelle2 Bought  home in 2015  in Greenacres, FL. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Elaine was a pleasure to work with, always on top of everything. She goes above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and has great recommendations of other professionals to help in the buying process. I have recommended her to several friends already and will continue to do so with anyone needing assistance in the real estate market.

Maddy Shapiro 06/22/2015  Listing Agent-Elaine was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was reliable, dependable, and truthful. She is very knowledgable about the Greenacres area and the market there. I felt I was in good hands and she made good on all her promises. I wholeheartedly recommend her.

Barbara deGroat,  06/03/2015   Buyer's Agent- Elaine knows her job very well. We had a lot of fun with her while looking for our new home. She listened to our requirements and weeded out and made adjustments to the search so we did not have to waste time. She is an excellent negotiator and definitely has the buyers best interests at heart. She has been doing this a long time and has great knowledge in all aspects of home buying and helped us with ALL of our questions and concerns. She was our contact person through the whole process and had answers to our questions and concerns. She helped keep us calm during the stressful time prior to closing. She is fantastic and I'm sorry we don't need to look for homes any longer because she was a joy to work with!​

Chris Koshorek, Leonard, MI   05/28/2015  Listing and Buyer's Agent -  Elaine Jacobson carried out our purchase process very professionally, but with a great deal of friendliness and informative discourse. She put us at ease with each phase of the process while efficiently expediting each task required. 

Marguerite Sgrignuoli, 05/11/2015  Listing Agent- Elaine is a great and compassionate person.
 
Joyce Fortunator, Wed, July, 2014 Listing Agent- Helped me sell a home If you want the best, then hire Elaine Jacobson. I had to sell the property in Florida for my mother who was moving to Massachusetts. Elaine made the transition so easy for me and my mom. A true professional that really cares about her clients. Call her. You'll be glad you did!

Vincent Fusaro  Tue, Jan 28, 2014  Listing Agent- Helped me sell a home Elaine took care of every detail! She was very sensitive to our specific needs, very professional and managed to complete the whole process while we remained in New York.

Chris Breitweiser Helped me sell a home

Elaine, was absolutely fabulous and made my selling experience a great one. Being from out of state I needed someone I could trust and rely on, Elaine lived up to my highest expectations. I would highly encourage anyone to use her for either buying or selling. She is a true professional.

Thu, Dec 12, 2013

 

Larry Skarsten Currently working together

As a mortgage professional, it is my pleasure to recommend Elaine as your Realtor. She listens to her buyers wants and needs and always delivers exactly what her buyer is dreaming their new home looks like. Elaine is a top-notch Realtor who is always ready and able to serve her clients.

Mon, Sep 16, 2013

 

Lauren Lent  (client)

Lauren hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2004 and hired you more than once

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

“Elaine has been my realtor for many years. She works endlessly to find the "perfect fit" for your property.”October 7, 2013

 
10/01/13

Thank you so much for doing an excellent job with everything, it was all worth the wait! I will be sure to keep you in mind for any opportunities. You were fantastic and made my life really easy!

 

Thanks Again,

Chris Breitweiser

 

B Eiden Helped me rent out my home

Elaine was the best! Not only a pleasure to work with but trustworthy, knowledgeable and always professional. I would recommend her without reservation!

Tue, Sep 24, 2013
 
 
 
 
Martinw Helped me sell a home

Elaine was very prompt and GOOD, she sold our condo and had it under agreement within 2 1/2 wks and closed within 30 days.
She was so good that she sold it site unseen by the buyer and they waived inspection and was for cash.

Mon, Sep 23, 2013
 
Regina Brady Helped me rent out my home

Elaine is one of those rare individuals who is more than just a realtor. She goes the extra mile in every instance and looks out for my interests. I can't recommend her highly enough.

 
Judy Lopez  Helped me buy a home

Elaine was very helpful in finding the right home for my family and I. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

 

LLisa Carlino Boyd, CAP-OM

 
 (client)
Lisa hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2009

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, On Time

“Elaine was our real estate agent while we were looking for a retirement home in Florida. We contacted her and she assisted us in purchasing a lovely villa in Greenacres, FLA. She is an expert in her field and very personable. I have recommended her to others in their search for a second home as she is very familiar with the West Palm Beach area.” November 24, 2012

 
Nancy Piontkowski
HMIS(Homeless Management Information Systems) Program Director at 211 Palm Beach/Treasure Coast
 (client)
Nancy hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2012

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“I have found Elaine to be knowledgeable, trustworthy and reliable. I have great respect for her integrity and how flexible she is when it is needed. I would absolutely recommend her talents in the real estate field.”September 17, 2013

 

Stacy Kaufman                                                                                                                                        Consultative Sales and Marketing Professional seeking a new opportunity in business development, sales or marketing.         (client)                                                                                                                                                                                                   Stacy hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2011

      Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert                                                                                                                                       “Elaine did a fabulous job helping me sell my parents home in a country club community in West Boynton. Because of her due diligence, she found a problem that could have delayed the closing if left undetected. In addition to dealing with the homeowners association and the seller’s agent.She is detail oriented, patient and solves any problems along the way. Elaine handled all the details right down to delivery of the keys and garage door openers to the new buyers. I would highly hiring Elaine to market and sell your property!”October 24, 2012

 

Denise Robbins, P.A.,GRI,SFR
Residential Realtor at Exit Realty Premier

I have worked with Elaine for three years and find her to be conscientious and organized. She is very detail oriented and trusted by her clients. She is very generous to share her knowledge with her fellow agents in the office.

 

Pamela Kelley ஃ TOP 10% 2012 Viewed Profiles!
Oil and Gas Ventures

I have worked with Elaine on several different fronts over many years. On a business level, I have found very few realtors with this level of knowledge, dedication and sincerity. Elaine has a tremendous way of treating clients as though they were the most important client to her. On a colleague basis, Elaine taught and shared her knowledge in a genuine and clear cut manner. Last, I am fortunate enough to know Elaine now on a personal basis and count her as an extremely valued friend. I would recommend Elaine as one of the best and trustworthy realtor in the Palm Beaches.

 

Mike Schott    Director of Curriculum at Bolivar-Richburg Central School
 (client)
Mike hired you as a Real Estate Agent in 2012

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity

“Elaine is the type of Realtor who wants the best for all her customers. She takes pride in finding just what her customers want at the price they can afford. She goes out of her way to make the best deal possible. Her friendly and outgoing personality add to her character as a trustworthy Realtor. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for real estate and would certainly use her again in the future if the need arises.” May 11, 2012

 

Sondra Hoffman COE,CPC,CMPE,OCS
Healthcare Administrator, Florida Eye Clinic

Elaine is a true professional. Having worked and lived in the Palm Beach County area for more than 20 years, she is very familiar with the area. She has the innate ability of finding the perfect properties for her clients. It's without hesitation that I recommend Elaine to meet all of your real estate needs.

 

Victor DeFrisco
Owner, Exit Realty Premier Properties

Elaine has been an Associate with my company for almost 3 years of her illustrious career. She is one of the most knowledable, diligent, and ethical real estate professionals I know. Elaine goes to great lengths to satisfy the client without concern for her own time or extensive effort. A true professional. 2009

 

Mark Church
RE/MAX Direct

Elaine is an excellent Realtor that is always on top of her business and her client’s interests. If you want a hardworking, dependable and aggressive Realtor who gets the job done who always puts her client's interests first, Elaine is a great choice. In addition, Elaine uses the latest technologies to market her client’s homes on the top internet and social media sites. This is how Elaine gets her clients the highest possible price for their homes in the least amount of time.

 

Joanne DeFrisco
Broker /Owner at Exit Realty Premier

Elaine is a very hard working individual who takes her job seriously. She is very well educated in all aspects of her business. Elaine is always trying to be on top of things by learning all new aspects of the business to better her career. She has great work ethics and is always looking out for the best interest of the people she is working with.I highly recommend her.

 

 

Bettyann Cordero
Realtor with Realty Associates Florida Properties

Elaine Jacobson is one of the most ethical, knowledgeable and detail oriented realtors I have ever worked with. If I were selling my own home (and not a licensed realtor myself), I would definitely give her the listing!!

 

If you want to have an incredible experience selling (or buying) your home, Elaine Jacobson is the right person for the job. 
I had to sell my mother's condo in FL as she was moving back to MA. Elaine delivered exactly what she promised ... a quick sale of my mom's condo. Within approx. 1 month, the condo was sold.
Every time I e-mailed or called Elaine with a question, she very quickly responded. 
She double crosses her t's and double dots her i's. So if you want the best in the industry, Elaine Jacobson is the right person to call as she says what she means ... and means what she says. This is an outstanding experience that both my mom and I have bragged to others about.

 

Pete Andreini Client, Seller

Elaine did a great job helping me to sell my villa in West Palm Beach.
She covered all the details and left nothing to chance.
I would definitely recommend Elaine to anyone selling real estate i is area.

 

 


THANK YOU TO ALL MY CLIENTS AND FRIENDS!